Parent and Toddler Christmas dates

Session times will be as follows over the Christmas period:

Normal times will operate until Friday 21st December (Monday, Wednesday, Friday 11am to 1pm)

Monday 24th December – closed
Tuesday 25th December – closed
Wednesday 26th December – closed
Thursday 27th December 9.30-11.00am
Friday 28th December – closed
Monday 31st December 9.30-11.00am
Tuesday 1st January – closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9.30-11.00am
Thursday 3rd January 9.30-11.00am
Friday 4th January 9.30-11.00am

Monday 7th January normal times resume.

Happy Holidays!