Badgework

Badgework

All gymnasts may partake in British Gymnastics Proficiency Awards twice a term.

For further information on badges check out this link:
British Gymnastics Resources and Awards Information

Assessment dates for 2018/2019

Term 1:

Week 4 Monday 24th – Saturday 29th September
Week 7 Monday 15th – Saturday 20th October

Term 2:

Week 2 Monday 19th– Saturday 24th November
Week 7 Monday 7th – Saturday 12th January

Term 3:

Week 4 Monday 25th February- Saturday 2nd March
Week 7 Monday 18th March- Saturday 23rd March

Term 4:

Week 4 Monday 13th May- Saturday 18th May
Week 7 Monday 3rd June- Saturday 8th June