PARENT & TODDLER CHRISTMAS 2017 TIMES

All sessions will run as normal up to and including Friday 22nd December. (Mon/Wed/Fri 11-1)

From the 23rd December until 7th January 2018 times will be as follows;

Monday 25th December closed 

Wednesday 27th December 9.30-11.00am 

Thursday 28th December 9.30-11.00am 

Friday 29th December 9.30-11.00am 

Monday 1st January closed 

Wednesday 3rd January 9.30-11.00am 

Thursday 4th January 9.30-11.00am 

Friday 5th January 9.30-11.00am 

Normal Time will resume from Monday 8th January 2018 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday 11.00-1.00pm) 

Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year from everyone at City of Lisburn Salto National Gymnastics Centre